Testimonials

32 Reviews | write a review
Cancel

Write a Review

Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
  • EXPERIENCE

    I feel fortunate that I found David. He is honest, fair and knowledgeable. He has represented me for almost a year now, and has always responded promptly to my questions and concerns. Even though he is working for a flat fee, he has always made himself available for my long winded question and answer sessions in his office. He has been sympathetic, but up front, presenting several avenues and alternatives for my situation, however, never being pushy about any of them. Through his knowledge and compassion, he has helped relieve much of the stress I had been feeling prior to retaining his services.

    Apr 20, 2015
  • AVP OF PR

    I WOULD STRONGLY RECOMMEND DAVID FOR ANY LEGAL ADVICE YOU NEED. I HAVE WORKED WITH DAVID SINCE 1986 AND HE HAS PERFORMED EXCELLENT IN ALL THE TIMES I HAVE USED HIS SERVICES. HE IS VERY KNOWLEDGABLE ABOUT ALL MATTERS AND I HAVE RECOMMENDED SEVERAL PEOPLE TO HIM OVER THE YEARS. I WILL CONTINUE TO USE DAVID IN ANY FUTURE LEGAL MATTERS I MAY HAVE!

    Apr 1, 2015
  • Integrity and Experience

    David is simply the best when it comes to anything that has something to do with real estate. He provided me timely and detailed updates that were easy to understand and follow next steps on my case. I would use him again in a heartbeat. I plan to tell all my friends about David for any of their legal needs. This review is from a person who hired this attorney. Hired attorney

    Jun 6, 2020
  • collections

    I have known David Pritchard professionally for over 25 years and have referred many of my clients in need of advice regarding consumer protection law or bankruptcy to him. My clients have been very complimentary of Mr. Pritchard and pleased with the results of his representation. Mr. Pritchard is truly one of the best bankruptcy attorneys I have ever had the pleasure of working with. This review is from a potential client who consulted with this attorney. Consulted attorney

    Apr 25, 2018
  • Real Estate matters

    David represented my furniture company to resolve a very large claim against a national financial company. My claim was one of many against this company. It would have been easy for my interests to get lost in the crowd of attorneys, the high emotions and counter claims. David help me organize my thoughts, my supporting information and kept my claim front and center. He was also invaluable with regard to my personal peace of mind. His professionalism and command of the case allowed me to continue with my business knowing he had the details well in hand. I received the best possible outcome with my claim and I attribute this to David's hard work and follow through.

    Apr 9, 2015
  • Known for 20+ years

    David is a good listener and gets the job done with minimal delays. As an investor I have used Davids services on multiple occasions. He is fair, honest, very affordably priced and very knowledgeable.

    Apr 1, 2015
  • Very knowledgeable,professional, and returns phone calls!!

    David has worked for my company for many years representing us as lenders in banckrupty cases. He has always been fair and deligent in his work. I have recommended David to many of my clients who have nothing but great things to say about his work. He is an attorney with ethics. What else can you say about someone in this profession.

    Apr 1, 2015
  • Very Professional and Friendly

    Mr. Pritchard has done several transactions for me over the last 12 years from Real Estates sales, foreclosures, collections,evictions, Civil suits, JP Suits, title work, letters and have referred several friends for their Wills and Real Estate transactions. I and everyone I have referred are very pleased with Mr. Pritchard results.

    Mar 31, 2015
  • Mr. Pritchard has helped my family on several occasions, from real estate issues to our living wills. He is always readily available to answer any questions or concerns I have regarding any thing that may come up. He is reasonably priced and it is always a pleasure to do business with Mr. Pritchard.

    Mar 31, 2015
  • Bankruptcy and debt Attorney

    I endorse this lawyer without reservation! I have known David both personally and professionally for over 30 years. I refer clients to him regularly, all of whom have been very pleased with both his legal services and his "bedside manner."

    Oct 16, 2017
  • Bankruptcy and debt Attorney

    I endorse this lawyer. David is an outstanding Bankruptcy lawyer. I refer all of my clients that need help with Bankruptcy to him. I have referred clients to him for years and will continue to do so.

    Mar 14, 2017
  • David Pritchard is a great professional to work with. He worked diligently on our real estate case and worked through every minute detail. To our pleasant surprise, he actually cancelled his other appointment, so he can attend a very time …

  • Dave is an amazing attorney! I highly recommend him. He was a great help when I was dealing with some dishonest contractors.

  • Getting in touch with one has been a challenge and getting a return call as well. I have to go up in person if I want to get questions resolved. However, they aren't a bad law firm once you get someone. I would just like a little more promptness on return calls.

  • Originally had given the law firm $500 at a retainer for a lawsuit. After recieving the money I never heard back from him, called numerous times only to reach his secretary. When I would ask for a call back it would never come, it feels…

  • I have known David both personally and professionally for over 35 years. David is an outstanding attorney with a broad base of knowledge, experience and expertise. David makes sure his clients understand the problems they are facing and …

  • Mr. Pritchard was incredibly informative and knowledgeable about collecting the judgement I needed to collect. I have ultimate confidence in him!

  • David is an outstanding attorney. He is diligent, very knowledgeable in his field of practice, and highly communicative. He always answers his phone when I call or he gets back to me quickly if he's unavailable. I would highly recommend him and his firm.

  • Always first class professional service! It's easy to communicate with Mr. Pritchard and his team. Their clients best interests are DEFINITELY their first priority! Highly recommended.

  • Love love love this law firm...Small and quaint but dangerously efficient and they will get the job done right for you!!...Thanks David

  • Mr. Pritchard has always been a pleasure to work with- very informative throughout an entire process which includes beginning, middle and end! A true professional who is always quick to respond and has his amazing team follow up with any additional content. Highly recommended!

  • We have been using David Pritchard since 2003. He has always done a great job in a great turn around time. We have referred friends to him and will keep doing so. Davids personality is great and very easy to understand. Wouldn't trust anyone else!

  • I highly recommend the Pritchard Law Firm. David Pritchard is highly competent and helpful. When he helped me with the preparation of legal documents, he took the time to explain the documents, why they were important and how the process would work. I could not have been more pleased or appreciative.

  • Very competent real estate attorney. Have been using David for years. Super nice and gets things done.

  • We have used Pritchard Law firm for 24 yrs to service our Real Estate Portfolio- Found them to be prompt, knowledgeable and admirable. Have referred several clients to them and have heard all good results.

  • I would HIGHLY RECOMMEND the Pritchard Law Firm. We have utilized them on several occasions over the last two years . We have always experienced great service from them with successful outcomes..

  • Excellent Attorney had $500,000 in debt with aggressive creditors who filed adversaries. DAVID WAS A SAVIOR.KNOCKED THEM DOWN LIKE GOLIATH 👍👍👍👍

  • David's knowledge and experience has been greatly appreciated.

  • Excellent Attorney

  • A Godsend!!

  • Highly recommend The Pritchard Law Firm

  • David Pritchard is a consummate professional and outstanding lawy

The Right Law Firm to Fight for You